Archive for March 4th, 2009

04
Mar
09

Bigger Clothes. Small Price.

I think it’s a great idea that Forever 21 decided to start a plus-size line. On almost every visit I find something cute and trendy. They might not last through many washes but I still always receive and give out compliments on Forever 21 clothes. And now more people can enjoy!

forever21

04
Mar
09

Yum..

molten cake

This chocolate cake has very few ingredients and is pretty easy to make. My boyfriend and I made it on Valentine’s Day – sounds romantic, but this was after we stuffed our faces with pulled pork BBQ – and we were able to make it with few problems. If you overcook it, you end up with a brownie, so it’s a win-win situation.

04
Mar
09

Hello world!

Hi Everyone!

Welcome to my blog about the random musings of a 23 year old. There are plenty of things always on my mind – and of my friends my age – so I hope something on here is relevant or interesting to you. (Get the title?)