Archive for March 10th, 2009

10
Mar
09

i suddenly am in love with jay leno

What a great idea (granted, I’m biased). Read more about why I have a new crush.

jay leno

10
Mar
09

I love her..

Lily Allen is really well known in the UK – often more for her partying than her music – but people in the US only really know her for “Smile.” You know, that song where she talks about how happy she is that her ex-boyfriend is miserable. Anyway, I’ve always been a big fan and she just came out with a new CD with the single, “The Fear.” I think that her lyrics are clever and tongue-in-cheek. She also has a new song called “22” about how this 30 year old’s life is depressing compared to her life at 22. That song I do NOT recommend…too depressing!

Watch the video on YouTube here.

liy allen